Dear Ann:
I lately bought a second-hand Peugeot 1007. The vehicle appears to be in a excellent state of repair, but I'm worrying regardless of whether you will find some difficulties that are invisible to naked eyes. So I'm considering about acquire car diagnostic tool. As I have rather restricted know-how about obd2 tools, can you recommend me an efficient one particular at a affordable price tag?
Dear Scott:
You'll be able to attempt Lexia-3 PP2000 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostics PPS. For private Peugeot car or truck owners, lexia 3 is actually a pretty superior selection, as the tool is quite strong yest cost-effective.
Lexia 3 is known as a experienced scanner tool for Citroen and Peugeot cars. It supports virtually all of the Peugeot vehicles produced after 1995, including Peugeot 1007. It reads fault code,reads vehicle ID, scan all auto systems, measures vale, test actuator, all the functions an original dealer diagnostic tool is capable of.



Leave a Reply.